Carole PAVIO

cpavio

PRESENTATION

Carole Pavio is a child who has always been an artist with her body in her pegs. She loves to create clothes for her dolls and a whole universe to go with them. Following in the footsteps of an art teacher near Lorraine, she learns drawing and explores different forms of art therapy.

With a strong regional reputation, Carole puts all her energy into organizing events that combine music, gastronomy and all the arts in a beautiful annual summer festival. These are those moments of grace in the middle of summer that we love and that are followed on social networks.

Since December 2019, she has installed her own Gallery in the city of art and history of Grasse.

HIS ARTISTIC APPROACH

Influenced by Mondrian, she is however looking for a synthesis between the straight line and the curve in a form of "Geometric Pop".
Her "artistic factory" is a real small business at the service of collectors, individuals and professionals. Its strong point is based on the art of capturing emotion and keeping it at the highest level. A bewitching I tell you!

His desire for a wide diffusion of art allows him to set up a real signature through production processes aimed at the greatest number of people. His colourful works are above all a pleasure to look at every day for their form and positive energy; isn't that what we are all looking for?

An open philosophy which postulates that in the end: art is life!

Write and press Enter to search

Shopping cart

Carole PAVIO

cpavio

PRÉSENTATION

Artiste chevillée au corps depuis toujours, Carole Pavio est une enfant qui déjà aime créer des vêtements pour ses poupées et tout un univers pour aller avec. Suivant les pas d’un professeur en art plastique près de la lorraine, elle apprend le dessin et explore les différentes formes d’art thérapie.

Forte d’une belle notoriété régionale, Carole met toute son énergie dans l’organisation d’évènements mariant la musique, la gastronomie et tous les arts dans une belle fête annuelle estivale. Ce sont des ces moment de grâce en plein milieu de l’été que nous adorons et qui sont suivis sur les réseaux sociaux.

Depuis le mois de décembre 2019, elle installe sa propre Galerie dans la ville d’art et d’histoire de Grasse.

SA DÉMARCHE ARTISTIQUE

Influencée par Mondrian, elle cherche cependant une synthèse entre la ligne droite et la courbe dans une forme de « Pop géométrique ».
Sa « fabrique artistique » est une véritable petite entreprise au service des collectionneurs, des particuliers et des professionnels. Son point fort est basé sur l’art de capter l’émotion et de la maintenir au plus haut point. Une envouteuse je vous dis !

Son désir d’une large diffusion de l’art lui permet de mettre en place une véritable signature à travers des processus de production destinés au plus grand nombre. Ses oeuvres colorées sont surtout un plaisir à regarder tous les jours pour leur forme et énergie positive; n’est-ce pas ce que nous cherchons tous ?

Une philosophie ouverte qui postule qu’en définitive : l’art, c’est la vie !

Ecrivez et appuyez sur Entrer pour rechercher

Panier