By MARINA

by marina

PRESENTATION

By Marina immediately stands out for its inimitable style inspired by the world of sports cars. I discovered her art of collage and image last summer at the collective exhibition S'PRID'ART in Mouans-Sartoux (06).

Located in the village of Le Castellet (Var)

His welcome is warm thanks to his smile and kindness. Then, we stop in front of the ingenuity of his compositions. In other words, our gaze clings to his painting to go in search of all the details. In reality, we are surprised to see sports car nuts and other unusual objects nestled in the composition.

Passionate about cars, she set up her workshop in 2010 in the village of Le Castellet (83). Also, she sells her creations at the shop of the Circuit automobile Paul Ricard located nearby. In addition, the artist regularly participates in exhibitions organized in the French Riviera region. Finally, this type of exhibition really allows to discover the future talents of contemporary art such as By Marina.

Next event to follow

She invites us to the online sale of the ROUILLAC study dedicated to the support of artists. Until May 6th, 2020, this auctioneer's study commits itself not to take any fees.

HIS ARTISTIC APPROACH

An aesthetics of the image

What is important to emphasize is his precision work in his collages using several mixed techniques. In her compositions, for example, she forces us to get closer to her works in order to perceive the details. In addition, she uses different supports in brushed aluminium to play on the reflection of the material.

Firstly, the work revolves around a harmony of colours or a subject. A red car for example. The result is amazing, one thinks one is visualizing a perfect thing like a photograph but in reality it is a car cut in two made by an infinity of details stuck together!

She blows hot and cold. By daring to awaken our desires, she compensates with a more distant and cold detail. Everyone can thus feel a different emotion.

This photography and motor sports enthusiast defines herself as an "image surgeon". By Marina has developed over time her collage technique and the art of composition, which she has found successful, according to numerous press articles.

Write and press Enter to search

Shopping cart
Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this

By MARINA

by marina

PRÉSENTATION

By Marina se distingue immédiatement par un style inimitable inspiré par l’univers des voitures de sports. J’ai découvert son art du collage et de l’image l’été dernier lors de l’exposition collective S’PRID’ART à Mouans-Sartoux (06).

Installée au village du Castellet (Var)

Son accueil est chaleureux grâce à son sourire et bienveillance. Ensuite, on tombe en arrêt devant l’ingéniosité de ses compositions. En d’autres termes, notre regard s’accroche à son tableau pour aller rechercher tous les détails. En réalité, nous sommes surpris d’apercevoir des écrous de voitures de sport et autres objets insolites nichés dans la composition.

Passionnée d’’automobile, elle installe son atelier à partir de 2010 dans le village du Castellet (83). Aussi, elle vend ses créations à la boutique du Circuit automobile Paul Ricard situé à proximité. D’autre part, l’artiste participe régulièrement à des expositions organisées dans la région Côte d’Azur. Finalement,  ce type de salon permet vraiment de découvrir les futurs talents de l’art contemporain tels que By Marina.

Prochain évènement à suivre

Elle nous invite à la vente online de l’étude ROUILLAC dédiée au soutien des artistes. Jusqu’au 6 mai 2020, cette étude de commissaire priseur s’engage à ne pas prendre de frais.

SA DÉMARCHE ARTISTIQUE

Une esthétique de l’image

Ce qui est important de souligner, c’est son travail de précision dans ses collages en utilisant plusieurs techniques mixtes. Dans ses compositions, par exemple, elle nous oblige à nous rapprocher de ses œuvres pour percevoir les détails En plus, elle utilise différents supports en l’aluminium brossé pour jouer sur le reflet de la matière.

Premièrement, l’œuvre s’articule autour d’une harmonie des couleurs ou d’un sujet. Une voiture rouge par exemple. Le résultat est stupéfiant, on croit visualiser une chose parfaite comme une photographie mais en réalité c’est une voiture coupée en deux réalisée par une infinité de détails collés !

Elle souffle le chaud et le froid. En osant réveiller nos désirs, elle compense par un détail plus distant et froid. Chacun peut ainsi ressentir une émotion différente.

Cette passionnée de photographie et sports mécaniques se définit comme une “chirurgienne de l’image”.  By Marina a développé au fil du temps sa technique de collage et l’art de la composition qui lui réussit, d’après les nombreux articles de presse.

Ecrivez et appuyez sur Entrer pour rechercher

Panier