Lisi LOPEZ

Lisi Lopez Jewelry

PRESENTATION

Contemporary jewellery made to measure

Lisi LOPEZ first graduated from a prestigious School of Gemmology in Germany. A professor in particular teaches her the basics of contemporary jewellery. In addition, she perfected her expertise in diamonds and coloured stones. Our artist travels to buy the most beautiful stones. That is why I have absolute confidence in her negotiating skills. She will certainly find your ideal stone for a creation or a transformation of a custom jewel.

Progressively, our artist accomplishes all the steps of the creation of a contemporary jewel in the rules of art. Moreover, her know-how has already seduced major jewellery houses in PARIS before she settled in the French Riviera region. What's more, her personality immediately makes us melt with pleasure. It is perhaps because of her Brazilian origins that she communicates her enthusiasm to us. But I think that her real passion for coloured stones is the real source of sharing.

 

In the heart of the village of BIOT

In 2010, she opened her workshop in the heart of the village of BIOT. The city of art and history favours the reception of artists and craftsmen in the heart of the historic centre. Thus, customers appreciate the total discretion of her workshop located a few kilometers from the coast.

HIS ARTISTIC APPROACH

Contemporary style

How to personalize your jewelry? For our creator, a "flexible and feminine line" must emerge. The most important thing is a certain mastery of "fluidity of line". These forms are inspired by sculpture and architecture.

 

 Respect for the ethical sense

The ethical sense is based on trust. If you have family jewels, you may consider giving them a second life. Lisi LOPEZ will respect this tradition and create a timeless piece for you. For jewellery that needs to be transformed, Lisi LOPEZ studies all options. This is why from generation to generation, families remain faithful. In accordance with the principle of ecology, she re-uses gold, metals and stones. For example, our talented jeweller advises to send the most beautiful stones to the analysis laboratory. Families can then obtain a certificate that guarantees authenticity. This approach becomes essential in the evaluation of jewellery, as I explain in the article "The challenge of valuing jewellery".

Write and press Enter to search

Shopping cart
Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this

Lisi LOPEZ

Lisi Lopez Joaillerie

PRÉSENTATION

La joaillerie contemporaine sur mesure

Lisi LOPEZ est d’abord diplômée d’une prestigieuse Ecole de gemmologie en Allemagne. Un professeur en particulier lui transmet les bases de la joaillerie contemporaine. A côté de cela, elle se perfectionne dans l’expertise des diamants et pierres de couleur. Notre artiste voyage pour aller acheter les plus belles pierres. C’est la raison pour laquelle j’ai une confiance absolue en ses capacités de négociation. Elle trouvera à coup sûr votre pierre idéale pour une création ou une transformation d’un bijou sur mesure.

Progressivement, notre artiste accomplit toutes les étapes de la création d’un bijou contemporain dans les règles de l’art. D’ailleurs, son savoir faire a déjà séduit de grandes maisons de joaillerie à PARIS avant qu’elle ne s’installe dans la région Côte d’Azur. En plus, sa personnalité nous fait immédiatement fondre de plaisir. C’est peut-être en raison de ses origines brésiliennes qu’elle nous communique son enthousiasme. Mais je pense que sa réelle passion pour les pierres de couleur est la vrai source de partage.

 

Au coeur du village de BIOT

En 2010, elle ouvre son atelier au coeur du village de BIOT. La ville d’art et d’histoire favorise l’accueil les artistes et artisans au coeur du centre historique. Ainsi, les clients apprécient la totale discrétion de son atelier situé à quelques kilomètres du littoral.

SA DÉMARCHE ARTISTIQUE

Un style contemporain

Comment personnaliser ses bijoux ? Pour notre créatrice, une “ligne souple et féminine” doit se dégager.  Le plus important, c’est une certaine maîtrise de “fluidité de la ligne”. Ces formes s’inspirent de la sculpture et de l’architecture.

 

 Le respect du sens éthique

Le sens éthique repose sur la confiance. Si vous avez de bijoux de famille,  vous pouvez envisager de leur donner une deuxième vie. Lisi LOPEZ saura respecter cette tradition et créer pour vous, une pièce intemporelle.Pour les bijoux qui ont besoin d’être transformés, Lisi LOPEZ étudie toutes les options. C’est pourquoi de générations en générations, les familles restent fidèles. En accord avec le principe de l’écologie, elle ré-utilise l’or, les métaux et les pierres. Par exemple,  notre talentueuse bijoutière conseille d’envoyer les plus belles pierres au laboratoire d’analyse. Les familles pourront alors obtenir un certificat qui garantit l’authenticité. Cette démarche devient indispensable dans le cadre de l’évaluation des bijoux, comme je l’explique dans l’article “L’enjeu de bien estimer ses bijoux”. 

Ecrivez et appuyez sur Entrer pour rechercher

Panier