Stéphane CERUTTI

C-Twyti ring Stephane Cerrutti

PRESENTATION

Training

In 1993, the CERUTTI jeweller's shop moved to Villefranche sur mer and welcomed the young jeweller. Following in his father's footsteps, Stéphane CERUTTI became passionate about coloured stones. We met 10 years ago during a tournament organized nearby by the French Gemmology Association. His sharing of experience is recognized by those who know him well. Moreover, he has been participating since 2017 in the jury of the Nice Jewellery School.

Professional background

Initially a collector, he has more recently turned to stone cutting. Now, his level of knowledge leads him to study mineral species in detail. For example, the nuances of colours by geographical location require a long observation of the samples. Today, rubies, coloured sapphires, tourmalines and other effect stones no longer hold any secrets for him!

In privileged relationship with traders established in Madagascar, he offers his customers a choice of unique and rare gems. In 2018, to go further, Stéphane creates a new concept of personalized ring.

HIS ARTISTIC APPROACH

A personalized ring

C-twyti is based on an original concept by a young jewellery designer. First of all, his goal is to sell an entirely French creation. Then, his models reflect a fashionable jewellery aimed at young thirty year olds of his generation.

The principle of the ring is based on the combination of two elements. On one side, the body looks like a swirling ring. On the other side, the interchangeable modules are fixed on top.

Thanks to this system, it offers us the possibility to radically change our style from glamorous to classic. It becomes a fashion accessory of jewellery quality.

Variation

Five themes are available: gem, floral, wild, couture or event. This wide choice cannot leave us indifferent; there is bound to be a model that you will like!

Stéphane tells us that opal is coming back into fashion. It could be an inspiration for his next creation.

Write and press Enter to search

Shopping cart
Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this

Stéphane CERUTTI

bague C-Twyti Stephane Cerrutti

PRÉSENTATION

Formation

La joaillerie CERUTTI s’installe en 1993 à Villefranche sur mer et accueille le jeune bijoutier. Suivant les pas de son père, Stéphane CERUTTI se prend de passion pour les pierres de couleurs. Nous nous sommes rencontrés il y a 10 ans à l’occasion d’un tournoi organisé à proximité par l’Association Française de Gemmologie. Son partage d’expérience est reconnue par ceux qui le connaissent bien. Par ailleurs, il participe depuis 2017 au jury de l’école de bijouterie de Nice.

Parcours professionnel

D’abord collectionneur, il se tourne plus récemment à la taille des pierres. Maintenant, son niveau de connaissance l’amène à étudier les espèces minérales dans les détails. Par exemple, les nuances des couleurs par lieu géographique nécessitent une longue observation des échantillons. Aujourd’hui, les rubis, saphirs de couleur, tourmalines et autres pierres à effet n’ont plus de secrets pour lui !

En relation privilégiée avec des négociants installés à Madagascar, il propose à ses clients un choix de gemmes uniques et rares. En 2018, pour aller plus loin, Stéphane créé un nouveau concept de bague personnalisé.

SA DÉMARCHE ARTISTIQUE

Une bague personnalisée

C-twyti repose sur un concept original d’un jeune créateur en joaillerie. D’abord, son objectif est de vendre une création entièrement française. Ensuite, ses modèles reflètent une joaillerie à la mode et destinée aux jeunes trentenaires de sa génération.

Le principe de la bague repose sur l’association de deux éléments.  D’un côté, le corps ressemble à un anneau tourbillonnant. De l’autre côté, les modules interchangeables viennent se fixer au-dessus.

Grâce à ce système, il nous offre la possibilité de changer radicalement de style allant du glamour au classique. Elle devient un accessoire de mode de qualité joaillerie.

Déclinaison

Cinq thèmes sont déclinés : gemme, floral, sauvage, couture ou évènement. Ce large choix ne peut pas nous laisser indifférent; il y a forcément un modèle qui vous plaira !

Stéphane nous apprend que l’opale revient à la mode. Ce pourrait être une inspiration pour sa prochaine création.

Ecrivez et appuyez sur Entrer pour rechercher

Panier
Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this